Help Support Suicide Prevention

Depression has been a part of my life for years, but lucky for me, it’s managed for the most part (we all have our bad days). So, when my friend Erin asked me to walk with her to support suicide prevention, there was only one answer – yes. I will be walking 17 miles overnight on June 28-29 in Philadelphia. PLEASE help if you can by following this link: Out of the Darkness Overnight. You can also read Erin’s story there about how she does this to support her sister. Thank you!!!

Talk to me...

